Faculty


Prof. Dr. Otmar Hilliges

Prof. Dr. Otmar Hilliges

Associate Professor of Computer Science
Institut für Pervasive Computing, ETH Zürich

E-Mail
Please contact Monika Naegeli
Phone
+41 44 632 39 56
Fax
+41 44 632 16 59
Address
Stampfenbachstrasse 48, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, STD, H 24
Biography & Activities



Admin


Monika Naegeli

E-Mail
monika.naegeli@inf.ethz.ch
Phone
+41 44 632 84 63
Address
Stampfenbachstrasse 48, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, STD, H 22



Postdocs


David Lindlbauer
E-Mail
david.lindlbauer@inf.ethz.ch
Phone
+41 44 632 30 21
Address
Stampfenbachstrasse 48, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, STD, G 25
Personal Webpage

Anna Maria Feit
E-Mail
anna.feit@inf.ethz.ch
Phone
+41 44 632 35 01
Address
Stampfenbachstrasse 48, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, STD, G 25
Personal Webpage

Xucong Zhang
E-Mail
xucong.zhang@inf.ethz.ch
Address
Stampfenbachstrasse 48, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, STD, H 29.2
Personal Webpage

Juan Jose Zarate
E-Mail
juan.zarate@inf.ethz.ch
Address
Stampfenbachstrasse 48, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, STD, H 29.2
Personal Webpage



PhD Students


Jie Song
Address
Stampfenbachstrasse 48, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, STD, G 23
Personal Webpage

Christoph Gebhardt
E-Mail
christoph.gebhardt@inf.ethz.ch
Phone
+41 44 632 36 83
Fax
+41 44 632 16 59
Address
Stampfenbachstrasse 48, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, STD, G 23
Personal Webpage

Stefan Stevsics
E-Mail
stefan.stevsic@inf.ethz.ch
Address
Stampfenbachstrasse 48, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, STD, H 29.1
Personal Webpage

Emre Aksan
Address
Stampfenbachstrasse 48, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, STD, H 27
Personal Webpage

Seonwook Park
E-Mail
spark@inf.ethz.ch
Address
Stampfenbachstrasse 48, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, STD, H 27
Personal Webpage

Adrian Spurr
E-Mail
adrian.spurr@inf.ethz.ch
Address
Stampfenbachstrasse 48, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, STD, H 27
Personal Webpage

Manuel Kaufmann
E-Mail
manuel.kaufmann@inf.ethz.ch
Address
Stampfenbachstrasse 48, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, STD, H 29.1
Personal Webpage

Velko Vechev
E-Mail
velko.vechev@inf.ethz.ch
Address
Stampfenbachstrasse 48, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, STD, H 29.1
Personal Webpage

Alexis E. Block
E-Mail
alexis.block@inf.ethz.ch
Address
Stampfenbachstrasse 48, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, STD, G 28
Personal Webpage

Thomas Langerak
E-Mail
thomas.langerak@inf.ethz.ch
Address
Stampfenbachstrasse 48, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, STD, G 28
Personal Webpage

Xu Chen
E-Mail
xuchen@inf.ethz.ch
Address
Stampfenbachstrasse 48, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, STD, G 23
Personal Webpage

Sammy Christen
E-Mail
sammy.christen@inf.ethz.ch
Address
Stampfenbachstrasse 48, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, STD, G 28
Personal Webpage



Previous Members


2013 - 2019
Dr. Tobias Nägeli Now the CEO of Tinamu Labs, a spin-off from AIT
2015 - 2018
Dr. Benjamin Hepp Now at Google
2014 - 2017
Dr. Fabrizio Pece Now at Vizrt



Previous Guests


2018-2019
Amirsaman Ashtari PhD student at KAIST
2018
Prof. Dr. Jean-Charles Bazin Assistant Professor at KAIST



Previous Interns


2018
Ljubica Vujovic Now at SmartCat
2017
Amala Deshmukh
2014
Marion Koelle Now a PhD at University of Oldenburg



Previous Master Students


2018
Andreas Blöchliger Now at ELCA
Amirreza Bahreini
Luke Taverne Now at 9T Labs
2017
Spyridon Angelopoulos
Silvan Pluess
Samuel Oberholzer Now at Tinamu Labs
Florian Schmid
Sephora Madjiheurem Now a PhD at EPFL
Manuel Kaufmann Now a PhD in our group
Simon Hecker Now a PhD at ETH Zurich
2016
Adrian Spurr Now a PhD in our group
Ralph Aeschimann Now at Vizrt
Partha Ghosh Now a PhD at MPI-IS
Damian Karrer
Krzystof Lis
Peter Worsnop
Schilling Milan
Lukas Meier Now at Fixposition
Saiwen Wang Now at Apple
Yifan Wang Now a PhD at ETH Zurich
2015
Nicolas de Palézieux Now at Sunflower Labs
Michael Schaeuble
Julius Kümmerle Now at FZI
Dario Roethlisberger
2014
Jie Song Now a PhD in our group
Jibin Ou Now at Movilizer



Previous Bachelor Students


2018
Matteo Signer
Martin Blapp
2016
Susanne Keller
2015
Adrian Spurr Now a PhD in our group
2014
Alexander Cebulla