Faculty


Prof. Dr. Otmar Hilliges

Prof. Dr. Otmar Hilliges

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Institut für Pervasive Computing, ETH Zürich

E-Mail
Please contact Marianna Berger
Phone
+41 44 632 39 56
Fax
+41 44 632 16 59
Address
Universitätstrasse 6, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, CNB, H 103.1
Biography & Activities



Admin


Marianna Berger (substitute of Monika Naegeli)

E-Mail
marianna.berger@inf.ethz.ch
Phone
+41 44 632 84 63
Address
Universitätstrasse 6, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, CNB, H 107.1



Postdocs


Anna Maria Feit
E-Mail
anna.feit@inf.ethz.ch
Phone
+41 44 632 35 01
Address
Universitätstrasse 6, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, CNB, E 108.2
Personal Webpage

David Lindlbauer
E-Mail
david.lindlbauer@inf.ethz.ch
Phone
+41 44 632 30 21
Address
Universitätstrasse 6, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, CNB, E 108.2
Personal Webpage

Tobias Naegeli
E-Mail
naegelit@student.ethz.ch
Address
Universitätstrasse 6, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, CNB, E 110
Personal Webpage



PhD Students


Jie Song
Address
Universitätstrasse 6, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, CNB, E 100.5
Personal Webpage

Benjamin Hepp
Address
Universitätstrasse 6, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, CNB, E 100.5
Personal Webpage

Christoph Gebhardt
E-Mail
christoph.gebhardt@inf.ethz.ch
Phone
+41 44 632 36 83
Fax
+41 44 632 16 59
Address
Universitätstrasse 6, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, CNB, E 100.5
Personal Webpage

Stefan Stevsics
E-Mail
stefan.stevsic@inf.ethz.ch
Address
Universitätstrasse 6, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, CNB, H 100.9
Personal Webpage

Emre Aksan
Address
Universitätstrasse 6, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, CNB, H 102
Personal Webpage

Seonwook Park
E-Mail
spark@inf.ethz.ch
Address
Universitätstrasse 6, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, CNB, H 102
Personal Webpage

Adrian Spurr
E-Mail
adrian.spurr@inf.ethz.ch
Address
Universitätstrasse 6, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, CNB, H 102
Personal Webpage

Manuel Kaufmann
E-Mail
manuel.kaufmann@inf.ethz.ch
Address
Universitätstrasse 6, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, CNB, H 100.9
Personal Webpage

Velko Vechev
E-Mail
velko.vechev@inf.ethz.ch
Address
Universitätstrasse 6, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, CNB, H 100.9
Personal Webpage

Alexis E. Block
E-Mail
alexis.block@inf.ethz.ch
Address
Universitätstrasse 6, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, CNB, E 101
Personal Webpage



Visiting PhD Students


Amirsaman Ashtari
E-Mail
aashtari@student.ethz.ch
Address
Universitätstrasse 6, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Room
ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science, CNB, E 101




Previous Members


2014 - 2017
Dr. Fabrizio Pece Now at Vizrt



Previous Guests


2018
Prof. Dr. Jean-Charles Bazin Assistant Professor at KAIST



Previous Interns


2018
Ljubica Vujovic Now at SmartCat
2017
Amala Deshmukh
2014
Marion Koelle Now a PhD at University of Oldenburg



Previous Master Students


2018
Amirreza Bahreini
Luke Taverne Now at 9T Labs
2017
Spyridon Angelopoulos
Silvan Pluess
Samuel Oberholzer Now at Tinamu Labs
Florian Schmid
Sephora Madjiheurem Now a PhD at EPFL
Manuel Kaufmann Now a PhD in our group
Simon Hecker Now a PhD at ETH Zurich
2016
Adrian Spurr Now a PhD in our group
Ralph Aeschimann Now at Vizrt
Partha Ghosh Now a PhD at MPI-IS
Damian Karrer
Krzystof Lis
Peter Worsnop
Schilling Milan
Lukas Meier Now at Fixposition
Saiwen Wang Now at Apple
Yifan Wang Now a PhD at ETH Zurich
2015
Nicolas de Palézieux Now at Sunflower Labs
Michael Schaeuble
Julius Kümmerle Now at FZI
Dario Roethlisberger
2014
Jie Song Now a PhD in our group
Jibin Ou Now at Movilizer



Previous Bachelor Students


2018
Matteo Signer
Martin Blapp
2016
Susanne Keller
2015
Adrian Spurr Now a PhD in our group
2014
Alexander Cebulla